University clinic / University

Our hotel is the closest hotel to the University Clinic and the Heinrich Heine University, just a few minutes walk away.

The University Clinic Düsseldorf (UKD) stands for excellence in patient care, research and teaching.
Are you guest lecturer, guest student or participate in a congress? Or do you want to visit your family and friends? Maybe you are also in the context of a research stay, a further education event or study in Düsseldorf?

The Heinrich-Heine University is one of the younger universities in North Rhine-Westphalia – founded in 1965. Since 1988, the university bears the name of the city’s great son. Today, around 30,000 students find the best conditions for academic life on the modern campus.

The university and the clinic are located together on the campus and offer 29 clinics and 30 institutes of the independent institute. The Heinrich Heine University of Düsseldorf (HHU) is divided into five strong faculties, all united on one campus: The Law Faculty, the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, the Medical Faculty, the Faculty of Philosophy and the Faculty of Economics.

Due to the direct location to the University of Düsseldorf and the Heinrich Heine University, you are quickly on the campus.

 www.uni-duesseldorf.de/home/startseite.html
 www.uniklinik-duesseldorf.de
www.uniklinik-duesseldorf.de/service-menu/anreise/

Uniklinik / Universität

Unser Haus befindet sich als nächstgelegenes Hotel zum Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf sowie zur Heinrich-Heine Universität, nur ein paar Gehminuten vom Gelände der Uniklinik entfernt..

Das Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf (UKD) steht für Spitzenleistungen in Krankenversorgung, Forschung und Lehre.
Sie sind Gast-Dozent, Gast-Student oder nehmen an einem Kongress teil? Oder Sie möchten Ihre Angehörigen und Freunde besuchen? Vielleicht sind Sie aber auch im Rahmen eines Forschungsaufenthaltes, einer Weiterbildungsveranstaltung oder Studiums in Düsseldorf?

Die Heinrich-Heine Universität ist eine der jüngeren Hochschulen des Landes NRW – gegründet 1965. Seit 1988 trägt die Universität den Namen des großen Sohnes der Stadt. Heute finden auf dem modernen Campus rund 30.000 Studierende beste Bedingungen für das akademische Leben.

Universität und Klinikum liegen gemeinsam auf dem Campus und bieten 29 Kliniken und 30 Institute der eigenständigen Anstalt. Die Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (HHU) ist gegliedert in fünf starke Fakultäten, alle vereint auf einem Campus: Die juristische Fakultät, die mathematisch-naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät, die medizinische Fakultät, die philosophische Fakultät und die wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät.

Aufgrund der direkten Lage zur Uniklink Düsseldorf und der Heinrich-Heine Universität sind Sie schnell vor Ort.

 www.uni-duesseldorf.de/home/startseite.html
 www.uniklinik-duesseldorf.de
www.uniklinik-duesseldorf.de/service-menu/anreise/